Currently set to Index
Currently set to Follow

An exclusive project created specifically for Moon Koradji Records.
The combination of dark avant-garde with synthetic superiority. A unique blend of leaders in their genres.

01. Baphomet Engine & Ocelot – Bapholot
02. Baphomet Engine & Ocelot & Ghreg On Earth – Bapholot On Earth
03. Baphomet Engine & Ocelot – Deleted Code

Compiled by Omsun
Mastered by Yannick Thiry
Cover design by Gaoshan Oolong

Free download here  
Bapholot on earth – Moon Koradji Records at bandcamp

Moon Koradji Records
World Wide Psychedelic

Moon Koradji Records

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!