Gaudium “So called life”

You can try if this page is also available in: German

Iboga Records Presents the new album by Gaudium ‘So called life’.

After a great success with the Swedish duo’s first album ‘Nordic Nature’, which was released on Spiral Trax, the boys are ready to deliver the next batch of pure Scandinavian progressive trance music.

Their sound is rich and emotional with a certain depth, containing high quality sound production, placing them firmly at the top of their genre. It works magic on the dance floors, already proven by the Iboga DJs and in their own live sets around the globe.

To underline the quality at hand, we find their hit ‘4 outputs’ on the disc, Previously featured on ‘Set: 7’ from Iboga, and a track that already made a good & solid impact on the global scene.

‘So called life’ album Tracklist:
01. surprise, so nice
02. so called life
03. 4 outputs
04. beer, drugs & hookers
05. calm reality
06. killer (Vs. Dualsnug)
07. kick bas
08. One
09. sit back, relax
10. hyper space

Release Date: 31-8-07

Another winner CD from Gaudium & Iboga Records!