Earthcore Festival 2017 – Summer Dreaming - Australia

23.11.2017 - 27.11.2017

Earthcore

Australia
Freddys Lane
Pyalong, Victoria

Australia's pioneering outdoor music, arts, culture, lifestyle experience celebrating 24 years!

34 festivals in 24 years!

DEUTSCHE ÜBERSETZUNG EINBLENDEN

Be prepared to experience the unexpected: The Earthcore festival invites to look for inspiration between memorable moments of happiness with friends, randomness and freedom to celebrate 24 years of Earthcore.


Look twice! Enjoy! Feel! There is one thing, that the Eathcore team doesn’t want after 34 festivals: Standards. That’s why you will be not just able to find yourself between four stages of massive psychedelic & prog acts, techno, psytrance, downtempo, chillout and bass music hosting artists like Alpha Portal, Astrix & Ace Ventura, Vini Vici and Bliss. Get caught by unusual art installations in a abstract-style-decoration festival area surrounded by dense trees. Listen to the paranormal speakers of the „Worlds Beyond Forum“ about subjects like Cryptozoology, Ufology, the Occult and the Paranormal. Meet the stand-up comedians Kings of Comedy. Or experience Earthcore as an epic battleground between the Forces of Light in a medieval live action role game. The Earthcore festival key philosophies is to stay unique in arts and world class production by implementing fresh ideas while also running one of Australia’s most extensive environmental recycling and waste management initiatives within the music industry. It is an invitation to be open to the Unknown and conscious about the Earth’s beats.

The festival on the map

All about Earthcore

Earthcore 2017 - Summer Dreaming

Earthcore 2017 - Summer Dreaming

Nov 23, 12:00pm - Nov 27, 6:00am

Elmore, Victoria, Australia
Elmore, VIC  3558 Map

Music - Arts - Culture - Lifestyle - Experience

Set on 500 acres 2 hours drive from Melbourne, earthcore 2017 features 3 epic stages across 5 days, Boutique Camping, Licenced Bars, Monster Market Precinct, The Vault, Worlds Beyond Speakers Forum, Fractured Reality Art Zone, Muffplex Cinema, Lifestyle Village, Freak Shows, Comedy Tent, Swordcraft, Mind Bending Art, Installations and Performance, your closest mates and you ! Join us for our 24th year and be part of the original bush doof experience.

international guests

Ace Ventura - earthco.re/aceventura
Alpha Portal - earthco.re/alphaportal
ANNA - earthco.re/anna
Astrix - earthco.re/astrix
Berg - earthco.re/berg
Blastoyz - earthco.re/blastoyz
Bliss - earthco.re/bliss
Coming Soon - earthco.re/comingsoon
Dave Angel - earthco.re/daveangel
Deep Forest - earthco.re/deepforest
DJ Lucas - earthco.re/lucas
Droplex - earthco.re/droplex
Electric Universe - earthco.re/electricuniverse
Flow & Zeo - earthco.re/flow&zeo
Gaudi - earthco.re/gaudi
Hatzler - earthco.re/hatzler
Joel Rowdy - earthco.re/joelrowdy
John 00 Fleming - earthco.re/john00fleming
K.A.L.I.L - earthco.re/k.a.l.i.l
Marc Romboy - earthco.re/marcromboy
Martin Vice - earthco.re/martinvice
Metronome - earthco.re/metronome
Morten Granau - earthco.re/mortengranau
MVMB - earthco.re/mvmb
Mystical Complex - earthco.re/mysticalcomplex
Nick Curly - earthco.re/nickcurly
Outside The Universe - earthco.re/outsidetheuniverse
Outsiders - earthco.re/outsiders
Phaxe - earthco.re/phaxe
Pirupa - earthco.re/pirupa
Plump DJs - earthco.re/plumpdjs
Prok & Fitch - earthco.re/prok&fitch
Raja Ram - earthco.re/rajaram
Sean Tyas - earthco.re/seantyas
Shapeless - earthco.re/shapeless
Sharam Jey - earthco.re/sharamjey
Shpongle (DJ Set) - earthco.re/shpongle
Teenage Mutants - earthco.re/teenagemutants
The Freestylers - earthco.re/thefreestylers
The Geezer - earthco.re/thegeezer
Vini Vici - earthco.re/vinivici
WAIO - earthco.re/waio

+ many more

Kings of Comedy - Boutique Camping - Fractured Reality Arts Zone - Elemental Lifestyle Village - Swordcraft - Monster Market Zone - The Vault - Fully licenced - All ages (bring id if you want to drink) - Epic Stages - Mind Bending Art Installations - Sun - Fun - Your Mates & You xxx

Vehicle pass

Whilst bringing a vehicle to earthcore is convenient it isn’t very friendly for the environment. For earthcore 2017 we will be introducing a Vehicle Pass which is required to be purchased per vehicle to encourage carpooling and other eco friendly transport methods to the festival and back.

Vehicle passes are a minor $50 + booking fee and it goes a long way towards a range of environmental initiatives that help reduce earthcore’s carbon footprint.

Please note that all camping with the exception of campervans, RV's. Boutique and Powered camping sites is walk in camping. All other vehicles will be parked in the dedicated parking bay close to the camping areas.

Grab a vehicle pass - www.outix.net/tickets/event/ec2017vic

Boutique Camping

For the seasoned rock star, the party princess or the decorated veteran ready to Glam it up in style. Glamping is for those who want a little more luxury and a little less effort. A “pay extra” camping solution one step short of a stay at the Hilton.

Located with best access and facilities: There are two Glamping Options.

Bell Tent. A well pitched Bell tent (Central Poled teepee hybrid) with mattresses. Deck it out to your hearts content.

Bell Luxury. A well pitched Bell tent with mattresses, bedding and furnishings. Congratulations you are now a Bedouin Chieftain.

Info www.earthcore.com.au/vic/experience/boutique-camping

Powered camping

Add that extra convenience to your camp zone by adding power for all those times you need to recharge your phone (site has 4g reception), need to get lights happening and so much more. Limited spots available now. Max of 1 vehicle per powered camp spot

Info - www.earthcore.com.au/vic/experience/powered-camping

Postage

Please note that this is not an eticketed event, all tickets and addons included for this event are subject to a mandatory $11 registered postage fee which is included during checkout.

Layby tickets

Really want to come to earthcore but simply don't have the funds right now ? Don't dismay Layby tix are here. Choose what to pay when to pay and grab that golden ticket using the link below

Layby tix - www.outix.co/tickets/event/ec2017

All ages event

16+. Under 18's need to be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian and will not have access to the licenced area.

Got more questions ?

Try - www.earthcore.com.au/vic/experience/festival-faq

Ticketing - www.earthcore.com.au/vic/tickets/ticketing-faq

Get involved - www.earthcore.com.au/vic/contact-earthcore/participate

🎫 Tickets on sale now @ www.outix.net/tickets/event/ec2017vic

www.earthcore.com.au/vic

7137 interested  ·  3477 going

Earthcore on Facebook

7 hours ago

earthcore

Dreaming of warmer days.. Summer is almost upon us! ☀️

www.earthcore.com.au 💛
... See MoreSee Less

Dreaming of warmer days.. Summer is almost upon us! ☀️

www.earthcore.com.au 💛

1 day ago

earthcore

Psychedelic kings Ace Ventura by Yoni Oshrat & Astrix's collaborative project Alpha Portal arrives in Australia in November for their long awaited Australian debut at Earthcore 2017 - Summer Dreaming! 💥

Watch as Ace Ventura works this crowd with Alpha Portal’s beast of a collaboration with Magik - “Magic Portal!” 🙌🏼

www.outix.net/ec2017vic
... See MoreSee Less

Ace Ventura x Alpha Portal x Astrix @ earthcore Summer Dreaming!

 

Comment on Facebook

Ohhhh this is happening Richard Eland

😍 Gleb Birukov

Hayden

Luke Elias Andý Koshnaw Iden Nissan Tee Rai Wen Jun Lim

Ace is KING!

Emma this will be amazing

Angus Prentice

Michael Bright Justin Gassner

Joy Bulmer 😍😍😍😍 get ready

Kaylah Cavanagh

Lindsey Sheppard

+ View previous comments

1 day ago

earthcore

To doof or not to doof? That is the question... 😏

With 5 weeks to go we're already down to our final 180 3rd release tickets for Earthcore 2017 - Summer Dreaming ! 🔥

Tickets are moving fast folks so act now to save $50 off final presale tix >> www.outix.net/ec2017vic
... See MoreSee Less

To doof or not to doof? That is the question... 😏

With 5 weeks to go were already down to our final 180 3rd release tickets for Earthcore 2017 - Summer Dreaming ! 🔥

Tickets are moving fast folks so act now to save $50 off final presale tix >> www.outix.net/ec2017vic

 

Comment on Facebook

Damien Hughes Chloe Rosa

Cant wait!

Tarquin Rahui doof doof

#tvp #fuckhayden

Daylon Trajkovic Konrad Tan Proshanto Hazra i wanna go so bad

Luke Schaper

Coming next year when fitter had below knee amputation this time last year

Jay Zee did you get some?

Mladen KosicKosic Mladen Tamburic

Jack Ridge

Candice McCue

Dylan Taylor

Nick InwoodBeau Inwood Callum OsborneLincoln Bernstein sort it

So keen Paul

Rosemary Olivares

Bec Montti if your still keen on coming you can get tickets here, might be easier

Lauren Syaranamual when I come back we are doing this!

Alyssa Boylan i say doof doof you in?

Nik Anasis

Kristie-Lee Shelley Nikki Gallo Matthew Starr Nick Katholos Renee Williams

Joel Brisbane

Next year Trish Williams

Yashnil Andre

Scott Coleman

Michelle-Leigh Wales

+ View previous comments

Load more