Mind and Matter - Charts May 2018

This post is also available in: deGerman

Mind & Matter consists of Alessandro Pintus (aka Synesthetic/Bonanza Bros); an Italian sound engineer, and Celio Costa (aka DJ Suspect); a Portuguese music producer. 


The common denominator among these guys, is undoubtedly; the tendency to play strong-fat defined grooves, which are crafted perfectly in their psychedelic journeys. Journeys that take them through a huge universe and an infinite number of possibilities and musical fusions and patterns; from the ancient Goa trance atmospheres, to the most sophisticated and futuristic sonorities. 


After two years of searching, inspiration and evolution – their début album; “Fragile Nature” is due for release this Summer, on Iono Music. “We deeply believe that music is one of the most representative integrated parts of Nature and one of the most powerful ways of healing it. We also know that Nature is fragile; each time we are not aware of its Psychedelism.”


Rem Sleep - Skyfall, Yestermorrow (Nano Records)

Inside You - Liftshift, Divination (Zero one music)

Indigo - Ticon & Phanatic - (Iboga Records)

We Are Awakening - Lifeforms, Symbolic (Iboga Records)

Computer Memory - Ital, Helber Gun (Antu Records)

Say it Louder - Atomizers, Ilai (Iono Music)

Speed Of Light - One Function (Iono Music)

Galactic Riders - Relativ, Yestermorrow (Digital Om)

El Alma - Martin Vice, ALIGN (Iboga Records)

Imaginary Fields - Yestermorrow, Mind & Matter (Iono Music)

This message is only visible to admins:
Unable to display Facebook posts

Error: (#4) Application request limit reached
Type: OAuthException
Code: 4
Click here to Troubleshoot.

By posting a comment you agree with our privacy policy on how your data is stored and handled

There are no comments yet


Thanks to our festival sponsors for their support in our work for the Psytrance community!
Antaris Project Hai in den Mai 2018 Waldfrieden Wonderland 2018 Indian Spirit 2018 New Healing Festival 2018
Psychedelic Circus 2018 Psy-Fi Festival 2018 Burning Mountain 2018 Flow Festival 2018 Samsara Festival