Sonic Motion Records present

SONIC VISION compilation “9 Exclusive tracks”

Pre Order now :

Listen preview :

Teaser :

01-Toxic – Tribal Pulse
02-Bonnie and Clyde – Hold up
03-Yurika – Hypnoisis
04-Total Eclipse vs Plasmatix “0101” – From Flesh To Machinery
05-Tryambaka – Connections
06-Atyss – Equinox (N-Kore remix)
07-D_Maniac – Momentum
08-Killer Buds – Proxys
09-Serenity Flux-Interactivity

Sonic Motion records is back with a vision.. a Sonic Vision! Trusting that there are still psyheads out there who like to be challenged by the pairing of light and darkness, Atyss with his latest compilation offers us the full-on crazy vision of Sonic Motion gathering the finest of pounding twilight, dreamy morning and dusty full-on stompers.

Total Eclipse vs Plasmatix, D_Maniac, Toxic, Killer Buds,
Yurika, Tryambaka, N-Kore, Serenity Flux, Bonnie and Clyde, Atyss

This fine gathering of misfits pushing the boundaries of psychedelia and all sub-genres; taking us on a journey of relentless bass lines, unwavering effects and subtle harmonic flavoring, to destinations yet unknown…

So get ready to kick back and absorb the new vision, a widescreen HD sound of towering musical synthesis unafraid to explore new ideas and deepen existing ones..

Because a spirit with a VISION is a dream with a MISSION!

Info :

Catalog: SMRdigiEP028
Cover by Gena

Release on Beatport :  19th February 2019
Release on all other digital stores : 05th March 2019

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!