THIS IS AN AWESOME SPONSORED FULL ENTRY

18.06.2021 - 19.06.2021

Goa Gil Open Air Crew

Germany
Flugplatz Tutow
Flughafenring 31, 17129 Tutow

"Redefining the Ancient Tribal Ritual for the 21st Century"

Goa Gil & Ariane Open Air

The Festival on the map

Goa Gil Open Air Crew on Facebook

Click here to visit the Facebook Page
Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

Let´s dance pt.2 💜🤩🥳😍💫Goa Gil - Digital Darshan v.2 (Live Stream)
www.twitch.tv/goagildigitaldarshan

Goa Gil's 2nd Live Stream to the World!

Get your dancing shoes ready!! (again)

After the amazing feedback from the Digital Darshan Live Stream, we decided it would be great to do it again!! So this time we are going to celebrate Guru Poornima & US Independance Day on July 4th & 5th! We hope you will come and join us again!

Info about Guru Poornima: wikipedia.org/wiki/Guru_Purnima

We learned a lot on v.1 and are working hard to make v.2 even better!! We will be hosting a zoom dance floor again and many other suprises, so come and dance with us on zoom!

For anyone who would like to give Dakshina/Donations, please use this link: paypal.me/GoaGilDakshina (uncheck paying for goods/services) or send to paypal@goagil.com (send money to friends/family)

Live Stream will start:
July 4th 18:00 USA (PST)
July 4th 20:00 Mexico
July 4th 21:00 Chile
July 4th 22:00 Argentina/Brazil (BRT)
July 5th 01:00 UTC
July 5th 02:00 UK/Portugal
July 5th 03:00 Germany/France/Spain
July 5th 06:30 India
July 5th 10:00 Japan
July 5th 11:00 Australia (AEST)

To find your local time, please check this link:
www.worldtimeserver.com/convert_time_in_US-CA.aspx?y=2020&mo=7&d=4&h=18&mn=0
... See MoreSee Less

Let´s dance pt.2 💜🤩🥳😍💫

Goa Gil Live Stream 🤩🙏💜💫Goa Gil Streaming 30-31 Mayo!! ... See MoreSee Less

Goa Gil Live Stream 🤩🙏💜💫

Comment on Facebook Goa Gil Streaming ...

Yes maaaaaan <3

🙏OM NAMO NARAYAN BABAJI🙏

That's not the same :(

Marco 👀

Nadine Siegwart Maria Kidane Giuliano Gallone Steffen Luckas goldene Idee:-D

Alex Weit Goa Gil sur Twitch^^ Antonio

View more comments

<3 <3 <3 ... See MoreSee Less

Comment on Facebook 3047800341932736

Huiii🤗und ich war auch dabei...amazing🍀

namaste albert

🙂

Load more

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This